Music Calendar

If you represent a Pittsburgh-related musician, band, or venue and would like us to list your event(s) in our music calendar, please send email to music-calendar@wrct.org.

Note: Some venues or events may require masks or a COVID vaccine. Please check with the venue or event sponsor before attending.

Thu 01-13-22
6:00pm Preserving Underground The Breathing Process & Worm Shepherd w/ Alukah, Riparian
8:00pm Thunderbird Read Southhall Band w/ The Living Street
Fri 01-14-22
8:00pm Thunderbird AFK w/ Point.Blank
Sat 01-15-22
3:00pm Vinoski Winery Matt Tichon
6:30pm Bier’s Pub Sweet Atmosphere
8:00pm Jergels Amanda James
8:00pm Roxian Gimme Gimme Disco
9:00pm Thunderbird DJ Big Phil & Friends: Union Edition
Sun 01-16-22
6:00pm Preserving Underground I Met A Yeti w/ Space Weather, Lost in the Mutiny, Gator Shakes
7:30pm Crafthouse The Meteors
Mon 01-17-22
6:00pm Stage AE Falling In Reverse w/ Wage War, Hawthorne Heights, Jeris Johnson
Tue 01-18-22
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Lost Dog Street Band w/ Matt Heckler
Fri 01-21-22
8:00pm Jergels Best Of Times
Sat 01-22-22
7:30pm First Unitarian Church Shadyside SongSpace Presents Phat Man Dee
8:00pm Oaks Theater Tom Papa
8:00pm Thunderbird Trailheads w/ Grub, Dizgo
9:00pm Spirit The Blessed Madonna w/ Davis Galvin
Sun 01-23-22
7:00pm Crafthouse Being As An Ocean w/ Capstain, Thousand Below, Limbs
8:00pm Club Cafe Geese w/ Native Sun
8:00pm Thunderbird Magic City Hippies w/ Courtship
Mon 01-24-22
7:00pm Funhouse @ Mr Smalls AcousticCafe Open Stage feat. Jacquea Mae, hosted by Byron Nash
Tue 01-25-22
8:00pm Jergels G. Love & The Juice
Wed 01-26-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Chris Kasper
8:00pm Thunderbird Ghost Light
Thu 01-27-22
6:30pm Crafthouse Dante Elephante & Early Eyes
7:00pm Stage AE Club Wild Rivers w/ Corey Harper
8:00pm Jergels Good Karma
8:00pm Thunderbird Lucky Chops w/ Big Blitz
Fri 01-28-22
6:30pm Stage AE Killswitch Engage w/ August Burns Red, Light The Torch
7:00pm Club Cafe The Blue-Hots w/ King Fez
9:00pm Jergels Mr. Greengenes
10:15pm Club Cafe Sahayra / Royal Honey / Johnny and the Razorblades
Sat 01-29-22
3:30pm Vinoski Winery Sam Brooks
6:00pm Preserving Underground Ante Up, Eternal Sleep, Street Struck, Settle For Nothing, Cemented In Fear
6:00pm Stage AE Russell Dickerson, BRELAND
7:30pm Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead An evening with Bruce Dickinson
7:30pm Kelly Strayhorn Theater Calliope Presents True Blues w/ Corey Harris, Phil Wiggins & Cedric Watson
7:45pm Mr Small’s Theatre Dopapod w/ Eggy
8:00pm Club Cafe The Ike Reilly Assassination
8:00pm Roxian Cory and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley w/ Sierra Hull
9:00pm Jergels Mr. Greengenes
9:00pm Thunderbird Computa w/ DJ Afterthought, Brainrack, Focuss, JFTF
Sun 01-30-22
6:00pm Preserving Underground Cory Branan w/ Dylan Rooke, Airbrake
7:00pm Club Cafe The Smile (Thom Yorke + Jonny Greenwood + Tom Skinner) – Live Stream Rebroadcast
7:30pm Crafthouse Prof w/ Mac Turner, Tae Supreme, Willie Wonka
Mon 01-31-22
5:30pm Roxian Set It Off w/ Stand Atlantic, As It Is, No Love For The Middle Child
8:00pm Thunderbird Cursive w/ The Appleseed Cast, Nate Bergman
Tue 02-01-22
8:00pm Jergels Ana Popovic
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Anderson East w/ Bendigo Fletcher
8:00pm Thunderbird Reptaliens & Yot Club w/ Renata Zeiguer
Wed 02-02-22
6:30pm Stage AE Greensky Bluegrass w/ The Infamous Stringdusters
7:00pm Crafthouse Keep Flying & Don’t Panic w/ Middle Room
Thu 02-03-22
6:00pm Preserving Underground I The Breather w/ Sleepwaker, Curses, Execution Day, Arcane Haven
6:30pm Stage AE Dillon Francis & Yung Gravy w/ Kittens
Fri 02-04-22
7:00pm Roxian Ryan Hurd w/ Morgan Wade
8:00pm Club Cafe Pittsburgh Poetess Rachel Ann Bovier
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre STRFKR w/ The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope
8:00pm Thunderbird Kolby Cooper
Sat 02-05-22
3:30pm Vinoski Winery Joe Materkowski
7:00pm Stage AE The War On Drugs
7:30pm Oaks Theater The Jukebox Band
8:00pm Crafthouse Last of the Duke Street Kings
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre The Remote (EP release) w/ 14A, Side Sleeper
8:00pm Thunderbird Yam Yam
9:00pm Club Cafe Ryan Yingst w/ Brahctopus
Sun 02-06-22
8:00pm Thunderbird Runaway Gin (Phish Tribute)
Mon 02-07-22
6:30pm Crafthouse Fit For An Autopsy w/ Enterprise Earth, Ingested, Signs of the Swarm, Great American Ghost
6:30pm Preserving Underground Wolf King w/ Frail Body, Knoll
8:00pm Club Cafe Squirrel Flower w/ Mia Joy
Tue 02-08-22
7:00pm Roxian Two Friends w/ Ship Wrek, TELYKast
8:00pm Crafthouse An Evening With Red – The Acoustic Tour
Wed 02-09-22
6:00pm Roxian iDKHOW
7:00pm Stage AE Lucy Dacus, Indigo De Souza
Tue 02-10-22
6:30pm Stage AE Dabin w/ Rome in Silver, Skybreak
7:30pm Club Cafe An Evening with Tom Breiding
7:30pm Crafthouse Can’t Swim w/ Dragged Under, Fats’e, Moodring
Fri 02-11-22
7:00pm Stage AE Badfish w/ Kash’d Out, Dale and the ZDubs
8:00pm Club Cafe 49 Winchester
8:00pm Thunderbird Friday In Love w/ Same, Good Sport, Sweat, Pat Coyle
Sat 02-12-21
3:30pm Vinoski Winery Mark Shuttleworth Duo
7:00pm Stage AE Goose
8:00pm Club Cafe Dan Rodriguez w/ Anna Rose
8:00pm Crafthouse Myspace Emo Prom feat. Taking Back Emo w/ Playgrounds, Anxiety At Best
8:00pm Jergels The Four Horsemen
Sun 02-13-22
6:30pm Stage AE Still Woozy w/ Wallice, Legwurk
Mon 02-14-22
6:30pm Stage AE Louis Tomlinson
8:00pm Jergels The Neal Morse Band
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Jamestown Revival w/ Robert Ellis
Tue 02-15-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Joshua Ray Walker
8:00pm Jergels Ballyhoo
Wed 02-16-22
6:30pm Stage AE Yungblud w/ Palaye Royale, Charlotte Sands
8:00pm Club Cafe Ol Whitetail and Appalasia
8:00pm Jergels Stephen Pearcy
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Eric Nam w/ Audra Mika
Thu 02-17-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Bonnie and the Mere Mortals / Some Faith / Hemlock for Socrates / Fuzznaut
8:00pm Jergels Bettye Lavette
8:00pm Thunderbird This Wild Life w/ Broadside and The Home Team
Fri 02-18-22
7:00pm Stage AE Beach House
8:00pm Club Cafe Los Straightjackets
8:00pm Thunderbird Ferdinand The Bull w/ Colin Southfield & the Mushroom Country Band, Zach Rock
11:30pm Thunderbird Jantsen w/ Space Wizard, SuperAve.
Sat 02-19-22
3:30pm Vinoski Winery Michael Christopher
6:00pm Roxian Trevor Wallace
6:30pm Stage AE Marina w/ Tove Styrke
7:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre The Book Club, Faith By Order, Heralds Goose, Bad Judgement, Junior Varsity
8:00pm Cattivo God Hates Unicorns / Sierra Sellers / Yak the Atlas
8:00pm Club Cafe An Evening With Clem Snide
8:00pm Thunderbird Hailey Whitters
Sun 02-20-22
8:00pm Club Cafe An Evening With Neal Francis
8:00pm Jergels Gaelic Storm
Mon 02-21-22
6:30pm Stage AE Bonobo w/ Jordan Rakei
Tue 02-22-22
6:00pm Roxian Cannibal Corpse w/ Whitechapel, Revocation, Shadow of Intent
8:00pm Byham Theater Punch Brothers w/ Haley Heynderickx
Wed 02-23-22
8:00pm Club Cafe David Wax Museum (Trio)
Thu 02-24-22
7:00pm Stage AE Kayzo w/ Kai Wachi, Jessica Audiffred, SweetTooth
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre The Cadillac Three
Fri 02-25-22
7:00pm Crafthouse The Birthday Massacre, Julien-K
7:30pm Club Cafe Big Blitz w/ Back Alley Sound, Working Breed
8:00pm Jergels The Arena Rock Show
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Pittsburgh’s Very Own feat. Christo Washington, Landon Thomas, Samurai Velvet, PVKVSV
8:00pm Oaks Theater The Clarks
Sat 02-26-22
7:00pm Stage AE Zoso
7:30pm Kelly Strayhorn Theater Calliope Presents Windborne
8:00pm Club Cafe Joe Purdy w/ Earl Buck
8:00pm Jergels Lauren Alaina w/ Spencer Crandall
8:00pm Thunderbird Hallelujah Hell Yeah … an album release show by String Machine w/ Rave Ami, Brightside, Feeble Little Horse
Sun 02-27-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Wishbone Ash
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre We Banjo 3
Mon 02-28-22
6:00pm Stage AE Meshuggah w/ Converge, Torche
8:00pm Thunderbird Kat Von D w/ Prayers
Tue 03-01-22
6:30pm Stage AE Circa Survive w/ Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo
7:00pm Crafthouse The Longest Johns
8:00pm Funhouse @ Mr Smalls Nathan Gray & The Iron Roses w/ BlackGuyFawkes
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Son Volt w/ Jesse Farrar
Wed 03-02-22
7:00pm Stage AE Subtronics w/ Boogie T, Level Up, Ace Aura, Tiedie Ky
8:00pm Thunderbird Leprous w/ The Ocean
Thu 03-03-22
6:30pm Jergels From Ashes To New w/ Fire From The Gods, Blind Channel, Kingdom, Above Snakes
7:00pm Crafthouse Boundaries w/ Sentinels, Vatican, 156/Silence
8:00pm Club Cafe An Evening With David Archuleta
8:00pm Thunderbird Patrick Droney
Fri 03-04-22
6:00pm Stage AE Ministry w/ Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
7:00pm Crafthouse Nile w/ Incantation, Sanguisugabogg, I Am
7:00pm Roxian Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats w/ King Buffalo
8:00pm Jergels Velveeta
8:00pm Thunderbird Everything Is Terrible!
Sat 03-05-22
3:30pm Vinoski Winery Alec Henderson
6:00pm Preserving Underground Obscura w/ Persefone, Abysmal Dawn, Interloper, Victims Of Contagion
6:00pm Stage AE The Kid Laroi
7:00pm Roxian Aminé w/ AJ Tracey, 454
7:30pm Oaks Theater Billy Price
8:00pm Club Cafe Bill Toms and Hard Rain, The Dead End Streets
8:00pm Jergels Overkill w/ Prong
8:00pm Thunderbird Wilderado w/ Flipturn
Sun 03-06-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Sunflower Bean w/ Barrie
Mon 03-07-22
7:00pm Crafthouse Tommy Cash
8:00pm Jergels Utopia
Tue 03-08-22
7:00pm Stage AE AFI w/ Cold Cave
Wed 03-09-22
7:30pm Crafthouse Dark Tranquility w/ Kataklysm, Nailed to Obscurity
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Joshua Radin w/ Tow’rs
Fri 03-11-22
6:00pm Stage AE The Wonder Years w/ Spanish Love Songs, Origami Angel, Save Face
8:00pm Club Cafe The Calm Before The Storm – A Night Of Irish Traditional Music and Song w/ Mark Dignam
8:00pm Jergels Mark Chesnutt
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre The Districts w/ Francis Of Delirium, Vanillaroma
8:00pm Roxian Hippo Campus w/ Jelani Aryeh
8:00pm Thunderbird Satsang w/ Tim Snider & Wolfgang Timber
Sat 03-12-22
7:00pm Preserving Underground Drain w/ Pain Of Truth, Ingrown
7:00pm Stage AE Khruangbin w/ Nubya Garcia
7:30pm Club Cafe Lucy Wainwright Roche
7:30pm Kelly Strayhorn Theater Calliope Presents Le Vent du Nord
7:30pm Oaks Theater Dancing Queen
8:00pm Jergels The Ten Band
8:00pm Roxian Chris Lane w/ Ernest, Lily Rose
8:00pm Thunderbird Sports
Sun 03-13-22
6:00pm Preserving Underground Blitzkid
7:00pm Thunderbird Sepultura w/ Sacred Reich, Crowbar and Art of Shock
Mon 03-14-22
6:00pm Preserving Underground Defeated Sanity w/ Skeletal Remains, Viritrol, Splattered, Riparian
7:00pm Stage AE Oliver Tree w/ 347aidan, Sueco
Tue 03-15-22
6:30pm Stage AE Underoath, Every Time I Die, Spiritbox
7:00pm Jergels Adelita’s Way & Gemini Syndrome
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Parquet Courts w/ Modu Moctar
8:00pm Thunderbird Briston Maroney w/ Jackie Hayes
Wed 03-16-22
7:00pm Stage AE St. Paul & The Broken Bones w/ Thee Sacred Souls
8:00pm Crafthouse The Dangerous Summer w/ Cory Wells, The BRKN
8:00pm Roxian The Midnight
Thu 03-17-22
7:00pm Roxian And That’s Why We Drink
7:30pm Mr Small’s Theatre Knuckle Puck w/ Hot Mulligan, Meet Me At The Altar, Anxious
8:00pm Jergels The Lacs
Fri 03-18-22
7:00pm Roxian Manchester Orchestra w/ Foxing, Michigander
7:00pm Stage AE Koe Wetzel
8:00pm Carnegie Music Hall Of Homestead Christone "Kingfish" Ingram – 662 Juke Joint Live
8:00pm Club Cafe Lightning Bolt w/ Fortune Teller
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Animal Collective w/ L’Rain
8:00pm Thunderbird Gary Numan w/ I Speak Machine
Sat 03-19-22
6:00pm Stage AE Mayday Parade w/ Real Friends, Magnolia Park
7:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Epik High
8:00pm Club Cafe Ben Sollee
8:00pm Jergels Appetite For Destruction
8:00pm Oaks Theater Vic DiBitetto
Sun 03-20-22
7:00pm Roxian Dirty Honey & Mammoth WVH
8:00pm Jergels Buckcherry w/ Blacktop Mojo, Sumo Cyco
Tue 03-22-22
7:00pm Stage AE Chelsea Cutler w/ Adam Melchor, Rosie
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Sammy Rae & The Friends
8:00pm Oaks Theater Foil Arms & Hog
8:00pm Thunderbird Vacations
Wed 03-23-22
7:00pm Crafthouse Just Friends w/ Graduating Life, Bears In Trees, King Of Heck
7:00pm Stage AE Dark Star Orchestra
Thu 03-24-22
6:30pm Roxian Static-X w/ Fear Factory, Dope, Twiztid, Cultus Black
7:00pm Thunderbird Point North w/ Lil Lotus
Fri 03-25-22
8:00pm Jergels Mardi Gras Mambo ft. Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas, Louisiana Live
8:00pm Thunderbird Cassadee Pope
Sat 03-26-22
6:30pm Preserving Underground The Aquadolls & Sitting On Stacy
6:30pm Roxian Relient K w/ Semler
7:00pm Stage AE CrankGameplays
8:00pm Jergels Elvie Shane
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Perfume Genius w/ Hand Habits
8:00pm Thunderbird The Cactus Blossoms w/ Alexa Rose
Sun 03-27-22
6:30pm Stage AE Brockhampton w/ Jean Dawson, Paris Texas, HVN
8:00pm Jergels Red Hot Chilli Pipers
8:00pm Thunderbird The Soul Rebels
Tue 03-29-22
5:30pm Roxian Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros
6:30pm Stage AE Mitski w/ Michelle
8:00pm Club Cafe Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Circle Jerks w/ 7 Seconds, Negative Approach
8:00pm Thunderbird Cannons w/ Madi Sipes & The Painted Blue
Wed 03-30-22
6:00pm Roxian Mayhem / Watain w/ Midnight
7:30pm Crafthouse The Slackers w/ Inco Fido
8:00pm Club Cafe SASAMI
Thu 03-31-22
6:30pm Crafthouse Attack! Attack! w/ Conquer Divide, Until I Wake, Across The White Water Tower
7:00pm Roxian Jerry Cantrell
8:00pm Jergels Slaughter
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre An Evening With They Might Be Giants (Night 1 of 2)
Fri 04-01-22
7:00pm Roxian Pup w/ Cloud Nothings, Pinkshift
8:00pm Jergels Ace Frehley
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre An Evening With They Might Be Giants (Night 2 of 2)
8:00pm Thunderbird Aqueous
Sat 04-02-22
6:30pm Thunderbird Kishi Bashi
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Soccer Mommy w/ Peel Dream Magazine
8:30pm Crafthouse EXTC – XTC’s Terry Chambers & Friends w/ Mick Francis & The New Romantics
Sun 04-03-22
6:30pm Stage AE Jelly Roll
7:00pm Crafthouse Wednesday 13 w/ 7 Fatal Guns, The Cheats
7:00pm Roxian The Menzingers w/ Oso Oso, Sincere engineer
Mon 04-04-22
7:30pm Crafthouse Night Club w/ Holy Wars
Tue 04-05-22
6:30pm Stage AE Bright Eyes
7:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre The Amity Affliction w/ Archetypes Collide, The Seafloor Cinema
7:30pm Crafthouse Doyle w/ Rocky Dennis Face
8:00pm Jergels Walter Trout
8:00pm Thunderbird Will Hoge and his Rock and Roll Band w/ Liz Longley
Wed 04-06-22
8:00pm Thunderbird Dummy w/ The Gotobeds, Gaadge, Century III
Thu 04-07-22
6:00pm Crafthouse Bearings w/ Between You & Me, Young Culture, Jail Socks
7:00pm Roxian Said The Sky
8:00pm Club Cafe Suzanne Santo
Fri 04-08-22
7:00pm Roxian Dragonforce w/ Battle Beast, Seven Spires
7:00pm Stage AE Kip Moore
7:00pm Thunderbird Heart Attack Man w/ Covey, Arm’s Length, Blood Root
8:00pm Club Cafe The Schizophonics w/ Love Ethic, Garage League
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Sierra Ferrell w/ Timbo
8:00pm Oaks Theater Dustin Sims
Sat 04-09-22
7:00pm Thunderbird Dance With The Dead & Magic Sword
8:00pm Club Cafe Acoustic Punk & 90s Sing-a-long feat. endless Mike, Middle Finker, The Ghostwrite, Megan Pennington, Black Guy Fawkes
Sun 04-10-22
6:00pm Stage AE Bob Moses w/ Amtrac
7:00pm Roxian Brian Culbertson w/ Marcus Anderson
8:00pm Thunderbird Remember Jones
Tue 04-12-22
7:00pm Roxian Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
8:00pm Club Cafe Kat Edmonson
Thu 04-14-22
6:00pm Preserving Underground Dirty Rotten Imbeciles w/ Truckstop, Endbringer, Whitethrash
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Front 242 w/ Red Lokust
8:00pm Thunderbird El Ten Eleven w/ Cedric Noel
Fri 04-15-22
7:00pm Stage AE Gus Johnson
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Don Broco
8:00pm Thunderbird Sonny Landreth
9:00pm Club Cafe Joey Harkum Band
Sat 04-16-22
8:00pm Jergels The Darkness w/ The Dead Deads
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Fuzz
8:00pm Thunderbird The Roof w/ Fuzz Aldrin, Mother Of Earl
Mon 04-18-22
6:00pm Stage AE The Story So Far w/ Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans, Microwave
Tue 04-19-22
6:00pm Club Cafe An Evening With James McMurtry (Early Show)
7:00pm Roxian Rainbow Kitten Surprise w/ The Brook & The Bluff
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Houndmouth
8:30pm Club Cafe An Evening With James McMurtry (Late Show)
Wed 04-20-22
7:30pm Byham Theater Amos Lee w/ Jensen McRae
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Teddy Swims
Thu 04-21-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Ed Schrader’s Music Beat
8:00pm Jergels Tyler Rich w/ Robyn Ottolini
8:00pm Roxian Sullivan King
Fri 04-22-22
6:30pm Crafthouse Dayseeker w/ Holding Absence, Thornhill, Caskets
7:00pm Roxian Saba w/ Lute, Amindi
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre An Evening With Paul Thorn
Sat 04-23-22
8:00pm Jergels Del Amitri w/ Kris Dollimore
8:00pm Roxian mike.
Sun 04-24-22
7:30pm Crafthouse Okilly Dokilly w/ Steaksauce Mustache, Gator Shakes
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Lights
Mon 04-25-22
8:00pm Crafthouse Lars Frederiksen w/ Joe Sib, Boss Hooligan Soundsystem
Tue 04-26-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Stephane Wrembel (Full Band Performance)
Wed 04-27-22
8:00pm Jergels Melvin Seals & JGB
Fri 04-29-22
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Cat Power
8:00pm Roxian Apocalyptica w/ Lacuna Coil
Sat 04-30-22
6:00pm Stage AE Girl Talk
6:30pm Roxian Cavetown w/ Tessa Violet, Addison Grace
7:30pm Kelly Strayhorn Theater Calliope Presents The Way Down Wanderers
8:00pm Club Cafe Paul Luc w/ Mark Dignam
Sun 05-01-22
8:00pm Club Cafe An Evening With Griffin House
Mon 05-02-22
8:00pm Thunderbird Neil Hamburger
Wed 05-04-22
7:30pm Crafthouse Kottonmouth Kings w/ Sean Ski , KyD Kahlil, Morbid Sikosis
Thu 05-05-22
8:00pm Jergels Billy Price Band, Bill Toms & Hard Rain
Fri 05-06-22
8:00pm Jergels The Chats w/ Mean Jeans
Sat 05-07-22
7:00pm Stage AE Aly & AJ
8:00pm Jergels John 5
8:00pm Thunderbird Joy Oladokun w/ Bre Kennedy
Mon 05-09-22
6:00pm Stage AE Testament, Exodus, Death Angel
7:00pm Roxian JXDN
Tue 05-10-22
6:00pm Stage AE Parkway Drive w/ Hatebreed, The Black Dahlia Murder, Stick To Your Guns
Wed 05-11-22
8:00pm Thunderbird RDGLDGRN w/ Toy Machine
Thu 05-12-22
8:00pm Jergels Billy Price Band, Bill Toms & Hard Rain
Fri 05-13-22
6:00pm Jergels All That Remains w/ Varials, Miss May I, Tallah
7:00pm Stage AE Hot Chip w/ LA Priest
8:00pm Thunderbird The Band Of Heathens w/ Chicago Farmer
Mon 05-16-22
8:00pm Thunderbird Midlake
Wed 05-18-22
4:30pm Jergels Chaos & Carnage feat. Suicide Silence
8:00pm Club Cafe The Suitcase Junket
Thu 05-19-22
7:30pm Crafthouse Restless Road
8:00pm Club Cafe Laura Bianca w/ Christian Anderson
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Built To Spill
Sun 05-22-22
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
8:00pm Thunderbird Slayyter
Sat 05-28-22
3:00pm Preserving Underground Sincerity Fest 2022: The Return Of Abnegation w/ Advent, Architect, Racetraitor, Path To Misery, Human Animal
6:00pm Stage AE The Commonheart
Tue 05-31-22
6:00pm Stage AE Russ
Sat 06-04-22
5:00pm Stage AE Bon Iver w/ Bonny Light Horseman
8:00pm Crafthouse Metalachi w/ Post Traumatik
Sat 06-05-22
8:00pm Jergels Steve Earle & The Dukes
Wed 06-08-22
6:00pm Stage AE Lord Huron
Thu 06-09-22
7:00pm Crafthouse Twang and Round w/ Rich Regal, KyD Kahlil
Fri 06-10-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Feralcat And The Wild
Sat 06-11-22
8:00pm Club Cafe An Evening With The Billy Price Band
Sun 06-12-22
6:30pm Stage AE Wallows
Wed 06-22-22
8:00pm Jergels Leonid & Friends
Sat 08-06-22
7:00pm Club Cafe An Evening With Daniel Champagne
Mon 08-08-22
6:00pm Stage AE Andrew Bird, Iron & Wine
Mon 08-15-22
6:00pm Stage AE Dispatch, O.A.R., G. Love
Tue 08-30-22
6:30pm Stage AE Heilung
Wed 09-07-22
8:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Snail Mail w/ Momma, Hotline TNT
Tue 09-20-22
7:30pm Crafthouse Modern English
Thu 09-22-22
6:00pm Stage AE Goo Goo Dolls w/ Blue October
Sat 09-24-22
8:00pm Roxian Clannad
Tue 09-27-22
6:00pm Stage AE Meshuggah w/ Torche
Sat 10-15-22
8:00pm Jergels The Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
Sun 10-16-22
7:00pm Crafthouse Agent Orange w/ Truckstop
Mon 10-17-22
7:00pm Roxian The Airborne Toxic Event
Thu 11-03-22
8:00pm Club Cafe Nick Shoulders w/ Average Joey
Sun 11-20-22
8:00pm Jergels Winger
Thu 12-15-22
8:00pm Jergels Rock This Town Orchestra
Sat 01-07-23
8:00pm Jergels Simply Queen
Sun 05-25-25
7:00pm Mr Small’s Theatre Nothing, Nowhere w/ PoorStacy, CarolesDaughter, GucciHighWaters, Snarls