Contact

Join Us
In order to become a WRCT staph member, you must pass the membership test. Contact the Training Director for more information. You can also come to training hours every Saturday from 1pm to 3pm. We are located on the B level of the Cohon University Center.
Submit Music
Music submissions and questions related to submissions and charting can be directed to our Music Director.
Host a Program
Have an idea for a show? We're looking for people who can bring new program ideas and complement existing programming at WRCT. Email inquiries about existing shows to the Program Director, or email the Training Director to find out how to join the station!
Promotions and Events
Questions about promoting your show or business as well as inquiries about performing in our studio can be directed to the Public Relations Director.
Event and concert announcements can be added to our radio and music calendars by contacting the Radio Calendar Director.
Mailing Address
1 WRCT Plaza
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Request Lines
On Campus: x8-WRCT (9728)
Off Campus: 412-CMU-WRCT (268-)
Business Line
412-621-0728
Email Address For All Inquiries
info@wrct.org
FCC Public Inspection File
Link

Management

General Manager
Lukas Glist
gm@wrct.org
Staff Representative
Kat D'Arms
staffrep@wrct.org
Business Manager
Kingston Cox
business@wrct.org
Training Director
Alice Hu
training@wrct.org

Engineering

Chief Engineer
Scott King
engineering@wrct.org
Information Systems Manager
Hazel Cline, Jeremiah Cochran, and Bennett Diamond
ism@wrct.org

Programming

Program Director
Charlotte Lamm
program@wrct.org
External Music Director
Elisha Jiminez and Alan Zhu
extmusic@wrct.org
Internal Music Director
M Mahoney
intmusic@wrct.org

Music

Blues Director
Kevin Amos
blues@wrct.org
Experimental Music Director
Steve Boyle
experimental@wrct.org
International Director
Ivan Caoberg
international@wrct.org
Folk Director
Richard Gordon
folk@wrct.org
Metal/Loud Rock Director
Dan Bidwa
metal@wrct.org
Reggae Director
Kevin Amos
reggae@wrct.org
Rock Director
Paul Nelson
rock@wrct.org
RPM Director
Nancy Steadle
rpm@wrct.org

Public Relations

Public Relations Director
Ari Eudaimond
pr@wrct.org
Radio Calendar Director
Steve Auterman
radio-calendar@wrct.org
Music Calendar Director
Nancy Steadle
music-calendar@wrct.org
Social Media Director
Maggie Yu
socialmedia@wrct.org

Public Affairs

Public Affairs Director
Blair Dong
pa@wrct.org
PSA Director
Richard Gordon and Nancy Steadle
psa@wrct.org