Contact

Volunteer
Contact the Training Director for more information about how you can get involved as a volunteer at WRCT!
Submit Music
Music submissions and questions related to submissions and charting can be directed to our Music Director.
Host a Program
Have an idea for a show? We're looking for people who can bring new program ideas and complement existing programming at WRCT. Email your ideas to the Program Director.
Promotions and Events
Questions about promoting your show or business as well as inquiries about performing in our studio can be directed to the Public Relations Director.
Event and concert announcements can be added to our radio and music calendars by contacting the Radio Calendar Director.
Mailing Address
1 WRCT Plaza
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Request Lines
On Campus: x8-WRCT (9728)
Off Campus: 412-621-WRCT
Business Line
412-621-0728
Email Address For All Inquiries
info@wrct.org

Management

General Manager
Josephine Sullivan
gm@wrct.org
Staff Representative
Su Baykal
staffrep@wrct.org
Business Manager
Kyle Henson
business@wrct.org
Operations Manager
Matthew Siko
operations@wrct.org
Training Director
Joe Reilly & Clare Burdeshaw
training@wrct.org

Engineering

Chief Engineer
Joe Reilly
engineering@wrct.org
Production Director
Bryn Scharenberg
production@wrct.org
Information Systems Manager
Salem Hilal
ism@wrct.org

Programming

Program Director
Salem Hilal
program@wrct.org
External Music Director
Jordan Sucher
extmusic@wrct.org
Internal Music Director
Jeremy Wheeler
intmusic@wrct.org
Record Librarian
Dan Kusbit
library@wrct.org

Music

Blues Director
Kevin Amos
blues@wrct.org
Experimental Music Director
Steve Boyle
experimental@wrct.org
International Director
Carla Leininger
international@wrct.org
Hip-hop Director
Juan Lafontaine
hiphop@wrct.org
Jazz Director
Josh Beyer
jazz@wrct.org
Metal/Loud Rock Director
Dan Bidwa
metal@wrct.org
Reggae Director
Kevin Amos
reggae@wrct.org
Rock Director
Paul Nelson
rock@wrct.org
RPM Director
Nancy Steadle
rpm@wrct.org

Public Relations

Public Relations Director
Kathy Lee
pr@wrct.org
In-studio Director
Anna Rosati
instudio@wrct.org
Radio Calendar Director
Kirk Newton
radio-calendar@wrct.org
Music Calendar Director
Nancy Steadle
music-calendar@wrct.org
Blogs Director
Allison Cosby
blogs@wrct.org

Public Affairs

Public Affairs Director
Avery DeMaria
pa@wrct.org
Sports Director
Jim Graves
sports@wrct.org
PSA Director
Doug Goffus
psa@wrct.org
Carnival Director
Chloe Lula
carnival@wrct.org